MenuSuche

Vorstand

(von links nach rechts): Valentin Spahr, Adrian Widmer, Silvan Harringer, Michel Kade, Dario Pasquariello, Hans Blaser, Maurizio Pedrini, André Meier, Ivo Walker

Unser Vorstand

Funktion Namen Eintritt Mobile E-Mail
Präsident/Sponsoring Dario Pasquariello 2002 079 405 25 26 dario.pasquariello@gc-unihockey.ch
Aktuar Ivo Walker 2017 079 370 54 05 ivo.walker@gc-unihockey.ch
Finanzchef Michel Kade 2017 044 801 66 66 michel.kade@gc-unihockey.ch
Organisation Silvan Harringer 2002 078 780 12 12 silvan.harringer@gc-unihockey.ch
Services Maurizio Pedrini 2002 079 253 63 18 maurizio.pedrini@gc-unihockey.ch
Support & Gönner Adrian Widmer 2002 079 699 00 35 adrian.widmer@gc-unihockey.ch
Kommunikation André Meier 2017 079 405 41 00 andre.meier@gc-unihockey.ch
Marketing Oliver Steeg 2015 078 748 25 78 oliver.steeg@gc-unihockey.ch
Ausserhalb des Vorstands
Sport Leistung Linard Parli linard.parli@gc-unihockey.ch
Geschäftsstelle Marco Meier marco.meier@gc-unihockey.ch
Nachwuchs Maurizio Mastropietro maurizio.mastropietro@gc-unihockey.ch
Junioren Marco Meier marco.meier@gc-unihockey.ch
Catering Rahel Dürler rahel.duerler@gc-unihockey.ch
Spielbetrieb René Dürler rene.duerler@gc-unihockey.ch