MenuSuche

Vorstand

Hinten (v.l.): Maurizio Pedrini, Dario Pasquariello, Silvan Harringer, Michel Kade, Ivo Walker
Vorne (v.l.): André Meier, Adrian Widmer, Michael Zürcher, Oliver Steeg

Unser Vorstand

Funktion Namen Eintritt Mobile E-Mail
Präsident/Sponsoring Dario Pasquariello 2002 079 405 25 26 dario.pasquariello@gc-unihockey.ch
Aktuar Ivo Walker 2002 079 370 54 05 ivo.walker@gc-unihockey.ch
Finanzchef Michel Kade 2017 044 801 66 66 michel.kade@gc-unihockey.ch
Organisation Silvan Harringer 2002 078 780 12 12 silvan.harringer@gc-unihockey.ch
Services Maurizio Pedrini 2002 079 253 63 18 maurizio.pedrini@gc-unihockey.ch
Supporter & Gönner Frank Strobel 2021 078 715 80 07 frank.strobel@gc-unihockey.ch
Kommunikation André Meier 2017 079 405 41 00 andre.meier@gc-unihockey.ch
Marketing Oliver Steeg 2002 078 748 25 78 oliver.steeg@gc-unihockey.ch
Sport Leistung Michael Zürcher 2020 078 791 07 23 michael.zuercher@gc-unihockey.ch
Koordination Junioren / Nachwuchs Mark Svoboda 2021 079 405 31 61 mark.svoboda@gc-unihockey.ch
Ausserhalb des Vorstands
Geschäftsstelle Marco Meier marco.meier@gc-unihockey.ch
Sport Nachwuchs Marco Meier marco.meier@gc-unihockey.ch
Junioren Marco Meier marco.meier@gc-unihockey.ch
Catering Rahel Dürler 2016 079 468 10 11 rahel.duerler@gc-unihockey.ch
Spielbetrieb René Dürler 2016 079 468 10 10 rene.duerler@gc-unihockey.ch
Co-Sportchef NLA Andreas Schwaller