MenuSuche

Vorstand

Unser Vorstand

Funktion Namen Eintritt Mobile E-Mail
Präsident Dario Pasquariello 2002 079 405 25 26 dario.pasquariello@gc-unihockey.ch
Finanzchef Markus Killias 2007 078 711 70 05 markus.killias@gc-unihockey.ch
Sport Leistung Valentin Spahr 2016 079 824 93 94 valentin.spahr@gc-unihockey.ch
Sponsoring Loyan Osman 2013 079 540 16 72 loyan.osman@gc-unihockey.ch
Organisation Silvan Harringer 2002 078 780 12 12 silvan.harringer@gc-unihockey.ch
Services Maurizio Pedrini 2002 079 253 63 18 maurizio.pedrini@gc-unihockey.ch
Support & Gönner Adrian Widmer 2002 079 699 00 35 adrian.widmer@gc-unihockey.ch
Kommunikation Oliver Steeg 2013 078 748 25 78 oliver.steeg@gc-unihockey.ch
Ausserhalb des Vorstands
Nachwuchs Marco Meier 2016 marco.meier@gc-unihockey.ch
Catering Rahel Dürler 2014 rahel.duerler@gc-unihockey.ch