MenuSuche

Vorstand

Unser Vorstand

Funktion Namen Eintritt Mobile E-Mail
Präsident/Sponsoring Frank Strobel 2021 078 715 80 07 frank.strobel@gc-unihockey.ch
Vize-Präsident René Dürler 2022 079 468 10 10 rene.duerler@gc-unihockey.ch
Aktuar Ivo Walker 2002 079 370 54 05 ivo.walker@gc-unihockey.ch
Finanzchef Michel Kade 2017 044 801 66 66 michel.kade@gc-unihockey.ch
Beisitzer Oliver Steeg 2002 078 748 25 78 oliver.steeg@gc-unihockey.ch
Sport Leistung Michael Zürcher 2020 078 791 07 23 michael.zuercher@gc-unihockey.ch
Koordination Junioren / Nachwuchs Mark Svoboda 2021 079 405 31 61 mark.svoboda@gc-unihockey.ch
Marketing Nicolas Edelmann 2022 079 513 91 59 nicolas.edelmann@gc-unihockey.ch
Ausserhalb des Vorstands
Geschäftsstelle Marco Meier marco.meier@gc-unihockey.ch
General Manager NLA Dario Pasquariello 2002 079 405 25 26 dario.pasquariello@gc-unihockey.ch
Catering Rahel Dürler 2016 079 468 10 11 rahel.duerler@gc-unihockey.ch